Full list of Bank of Ireland branch closures released

Monday, March 1


Bank of Ireland is to close 103 branches in the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland by the end of September.

Antrim: Belfast Lisburn Road,  Belfast Ormeau Road, Belfast University Road and Ballymena, Limavady, Lisburn, Portadown

Armagh: Crossmaglen, Keady

Carlow: Boris and Tullow 

Cavan: Arva, Cootehill and Kingscourt

Clare: Kilkee, Miltown Malbay and Tulla

Cork: Cork Institute of Technology, Glanmire, Bantry, Cobh, Dunmanway, Kanturk, Millstreet,  Mitchelstown and Youghal

Derry: Derry Strand Road, Limavady

Donegal: Bunbeg, Bundoran, Dungloe, Glenties and Moville

Down: Banbridge, Downpatrick

Dublin: James Street, Law Library, Phibsboro, Ballycoolin, Killester, Merrion Road, Rathmines and Ballyfermot

Fermanagh: Lisnaskea

Galway: Ballygar, Dunmore and Oughterard

Kerry: Castleisland, Kilorglin and Tralee IT

Kildare: Celbridge, Kilcullen, Leixlip  HP/Intel and Monasterevin

Kilkenny: Callan, Graiguenamanagh, Thomastown and Urlingford

Laois: Durrow,  Mountrath and Rathdowney

Leitrim: Drunshambo and  Manorhamilton

Limerick: Abbeyfeale, Askeaton, Bruff,  Caherdavin,  Rathkeale,  Roxboro and  University of Limerick

Longford: Granard

Louth: Dunleer

Mayo: Ballyhaunis,  Charlestown and Kiltimagh

Meath: Athboy,  Enfield and  Ratoath

Monaghan: Castleblayney and Clones

Offaly: Banagher,  Clara and Edenderry

Roscommon: Elphin and Strokestown

Sligo: Ballymote and Tubbercurry

Tipperary: Cahir,  Cashel and Templemore

Tyrone: Dungannon and Strabane

Waterford: Ardkeen, Kilmacthomas and Lismore

Westmeath: Athlone IT,  Castlepollard,  Kinnegad and Moate

Wexford: Rosslare and  Taghmon

Wicklow: Carnew and Rathdrum